The ESoA Board is constituted by 36 members representatives for each of the institutions. The chair of the Board is Prof. Stefano Maci of the University of Siena. The Board include prominent personality of the Antennas and Propagation community, among which 14 IEEE Fellow.
The Board meet 4 times per year for discussing the guideline of the school, assignment of grants to students, content of the courses, and every action consistent with the memorandum of understanding and the Marie Curie Action.